Your Senses are Finite, The World is Limitless

Mugi Comment:

This month I’m focusing on my writing group’s recently released anthology, 18. In addition to the interviews I’m doing with some of the collection’s authors, I’m also sharing my thoughts about the individual works and writers in the manuscript.

Flickering Lives: Kenneth A. Mugi

Hey, hi. How you doing? I guess you know me by now. I certainly seem to know you a little better as we’ve been talking for a while. So, I wrote this story with a group of wonderful authors and it’s in an anthology.

Oh, you wanted to know more? Well, it’s about a sister searching for her brother who was taken many years ago by an ignorant scientific kingdom. She’s got magic, but can’t use it and her brother is trapped in another dimension and powering one of his doppelgänger’s arms.

I’d like to say more, hell, I could talk your ear off all day about my story but let’s not jest around—reading it is better.

You can snatch up a copy of 18 on Amazon. Oh sure, during some periods of the Earth rotating the Sun, it’s 99 cents but at other intervals you will be able to snatch it up for free. (Did you hear me say Kindle Select? Because I did, I totally did.)

So what are you standing around here for? Emra’s brother ain’t getting out unless you start reading right now. Go help her; go save the world together.

Share Your Tale

